SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Arguing Counsel (Sr.) Advocate Report
# Advocate Name email
1 Mr. A.N. Venugopala Gowda anvgowda55@gmail.com
2 Mr. A.P.S. Ahluwalia apsahluwalia@gmail.com
3 Ms. Aishwarya Bhati aishwaryabhati@gmail.com
4 Ms. Anjana Prakash prakash.anjana@gmail.com
5 Mr. Anukul Chandra Pradhan anukulpradhan2@gmail.com
6 Mr. Anupam Lal Das mail@aldchambers.com
7 Mr. Birendra Prasad Verma b.p.Verma09@gmail.com
8 Mr. C.N. Sreekumar cnsreekumar30@rediffmail.com
9 Mr. Debal Kumar Banerjee debalkumarbanerji@gmail.com
10 Mr. Gopal jaiN mohitgirdhar9@gmail.com
11 Mr. Gupta Jaideep jaideep.gupta@gmail.com
12 Mr. Huzefa Aziz Ahmadi huzefaahmadi@gmail.com
13 Mr. Jayant K. Sud jayantsud@gmail.com
14 Dr. K.P. Kylasanatha Pillay dr.kppillay@gmail.com
15 Mr. Kant,Pradeep pradeep.kant@hotmail.com
16 Mr. Kavin Gulati kavin.gulati@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Kiran Suri kiransuri123@gmail.com
18 Dr. Manish Singhvi singhvidrmanish@gmail.com
19 Mr. Manjeet Singh Dalal advmanjeet@gmail.com
20 Mr. Manoj Prasad manojprasadadvocate@gmail.com
21 Ms. Meenakshi Arora meenakshi_adv@hotmail.com
22 Mr. Narender Hooda narenderhoodaadv@gmail.com
23 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jain neerajkumarjain.adv@gmail.com
24 Mr. P. V. Surendranathan nathpvs@gmail.com
25 Mr. Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya psbsenioradvocate@gmail.com
26 Mr. Rakesh Chandra Mishra rcbdm@yahoo.com
27 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com
28 Mr. Rameshwar Singh Malik rameshwarsinghmalik@gmail.com
29 Mr. Ranji Thomas ranji_t2004@yahoo.com
30 Mr. Sayed Ghulam HASNAIN sghasnain.sradv@gmail.com
31 Mr. Sayed Wasim A. Qadri wasim1957@gmail.com
32 Mr. Siddhartha Dave siddaveoffice@gmail.com
33 Mr. Sidharth Luthra sidharth@sluthra.in
34 Mrs. Sonia Mathur sonia.mathur@smathur.in
35 Mr. Suryanarayana Singh suryasingh27@gmail.com
36 Mr. Venkitasubramani Giri advgiriv@gmail.com
37 Mrs. Vibha Dutta Makhija chambersofvibhamakhija@gmail.com
38 Mr. Vijay Hansaria hansaria@gmail.com