SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Mediator Report
# Advocate Name eMail Contact AOR CODE
1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Sr. Advocate aksharma_g@yahoo.com 9810327521
2 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Sharma, Sr. Advocate jmsharma.ind@gmail.com 9810125684
3 Mrs. Mahalakshmi Pavani, Sr. Advocate mahalakshmipavani@hotmail.com 9810229493
4 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna, Sr. Advocate rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com 9810021863
5 Mr. Abdulrahiman Tamboli tamboliabdul74@gmail.com 9891231565
6 Mrs. Abha R. Sharma abhar@gmail.com 9811033282
7 Mr. Abhinav S. Raghuvanshi legalintellizence@gmail.com 9873290170
8 Mr. Aditya Ranjan aditya.ranjan5@gmail.com 9968454126
9 Mr. Aditya Sharma adityaadv@gmail.com 9013210970
10 Mr. Aftab Ali Khan aftab_advocate@rediffmail.com 9811375917 1596
11 Mr. Ajay Bansal ablawassociates1@gmail.com 9810160199
12 Mr. Ali Safeer Farooqi safeerfarooqi@gmail.com 9810212799
13 Mrs. Alka Agrawal alkaagrawal123@gmail.com 9810507716
14 Dr. Aman M. Hingorani amanhingorani@yahoo.co.in 9810006829
15 Ms. Amita Goyal amitagoyal01@gmail.com 9810356822
16 Mr. Amrendra Kumar Singh amar.abhinav@gmail.com 9313881500
17 Ms. Anamika Agrawal anamikaag1973@gmail.com 8076197224
18 Mr. Anand Shankar csllbababd@gmail.com 9810916302
19 Mr. Anil Shrivastav anil.shrivastav62@gmail.com 9810291281
20 Mr. Anilendra Kant Srivastava anilendrasrivastava@yahoo.in 9818119759
21 Ms. Anita Pandey anitapandey3969@gmail.com 9811107701
22 Ms. Anjali Chauhan anjalichauhan73@gmail.com 9873118968
23 Ms. Anupama Ahluwalia anupama.ahluwalia@yahoo.com 8860712474
24 Ms. Anuradha Mishra adanuradhamishra09@gmail.com 9971391034
25 Mrs. Anuradha Rustagi anuradharustagi@hotmail.com 9312620161
26 Ms. Anzu.K.Varkey anzuadv@gmail.com 9999151304
27 Ms. Aparna Bhat aparna.bhat@gmail.com 9811113979 1246
28 Ms. Archana Sharma lawyerarchanasharma@gmail.com 9650630011
29 Mr. Arun Kumar Singh arunsingh191@gmail.com 9350142993
30 Mr. Arvind Gupta arvindguptaaor@gmail.com 9990192497
31 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com 9810348981 1197
32 Mrs. Asha Madan Jain ashajmadan56@gmail.com 9810041102 44
33 Mr. Ashok K Sharma publico.advocare@gmail.com 9868363396
34 Mr. Ashok Kumar akyadv108@gmail.com 9810127108
35 Mr. Athar Alam athar4333@gmail.com 9891356444
36 Mr. Atulesh Kumar atuleshanant@gmail.com 9868551703
37 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar kumarawadhesh603@gmail.com 9313329171
38 Mr. Baban Kumar Sharma bks_advdelhi@yahoo.com 9810395833
39 Mr. Babu Ram Verma brverma2155@gmail.com 9911414505
40 Mr. Balraj Singh Malik advocatebsmalik@gmail.com 9968190750
41 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Dinkar vishavbhushan2012@gmail.com 9312103697
42 Mr. Binay kumar Das advocatebinaykdas@yahoo.co.in 9868888234
43 Mr. Bipin Kumar Dubey nalcindi@gmail.com 9810336233
44 Mr. Bishnu Deo Prasad Yadav bpyadav0202@gmail.com 9868577513
45 Mr. Brijender Chahar chaharbs@hotmail.com 9811006761
46 Mr. C.P Singh amroha_cpsing@yahoo.com 9899242219
47 Mr. Chandan Kumar chandanaralegal@gmail.com 7654333944
48 Mr. Chandra Bhushan Prasad cbprasadvsnl@yahoo.co.in 9871773074
49 Dr. Chaudhary Shamsuddin Khan chshamsuddinadvsci@yahoo.in 9811131260
50 Mr. Darshananand Gour gaurandcompany@yahoo.com 9811991917
51 Mr. Debashis Mukherjee debashis@legalics.com 9999883210
52 Mr. Devvrat devvratchamber@gmai.com 9811818730
53 Mr. Dhruv Tamta tamtaadvocates@outlook.com 9899989917
54 Mr. Dinesh Chandra Tripathi dineshtri210@gmail.com 9999337580
55 Prof. Dipak Bhattacharyya 48dipakb@gmail.com 9810706417
56 Ms. Divya Garg adv.divyagarg@gmail.com 9891975608
57 Mr. Diwakar Shukla diwakaradvocatelucknow@gmail.com 9696960410
58 Mr. Dvijendra Kumar Pandey dvijendrapandey@yahoo.com 9868924195
59 Mr. F.I.Choudhury fichoudhury@gmail.com 9810969195 2314
60 Ms. Gagan Deep Kaur gaganadv@gmail.com 9891984127
61 Ms. Gargi Khanna gargikkhanna@gmail.com 9873333674
62 Ms. Garima Bajaj garimabajajoffice@gmail.com 9810279504
63 Mr. Gaurav Teotia gtvakil@gmail.com 9412787034
64 Mr. Gaurav Yadava gylawoffice307@gmail.com 9999262113
65 Mr. Ghanshyam Singh advocateghganshyamsingh@gmail.com 9953964281
66 Mr. Girish Chand Tyagi gc_tyagi@yahoo.co.in 9312240595
67 Mr. Gopal Prasad gopalprasadadv@yahoo.co.in 9810009087
68 Mr. Gurudatta Ankolekar g_ankolekar@yahoo.co.uk 9899166560
69 Ms. Hema Sahu hemasahu@yahoo.co.in 9810475222
70 Dr. Indra Pratap Singh drindrapratapsingh128@gmail.com 9315898059
71 Mrs. Indu Kaul indukaul298@yahoo.co.in 9899064376
72 Mr. J.B. Mudgil mudgiladv@gmail.com 9810121501
73 Mr. Jagjit Singh Suhag jagjitsinghsuhag@gmail.com 9416337699
74 Mr. Jainendra Kumar advocatejainendra10@gmail.com 8750913098
75 Mr. Jamshed Bey jamshed.bey@gmail.com 9810136627
76 Mr. Jasbir Singh Malik jasbirsinghmalik@gmail.com 9312283201
77 Mr. Jetendra Singh advocatescompaign@gmail.com 9810716278
78 Mr. Jitendra Singh Tanwar jitendra.tanwar@yahoo.com 8744981432
79 Ms. Jyoti Chahar jyotichahar1@gmail.com 9811926761
80 Ms. Jyoti Chaturvedi jyoti.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com 9540501000
81 Mr. Jyoti Kumar Mishra jyotimishraraka@gmail.com 9990407101
82 Ms. K.R.Chitra krchitra@gmail.com 9999031493
83 Mrs. K.V. Bharathi Upadhyaya kvbu66@yahoo.com 9818081199 1589
84 Mr. Keshav Kumar Choudhary chaudhary.keshavchaudhary@gmail.com 9711088114
85 Mr. Keshav,Rai keshavraiadvocate@gmail.com 9313281542
86 Mrs. Kiran Bhardwaj kiranbhardwaz@hotmail.com 9810196308 1823
87 Mr. Krishan Dutta Singh kdsingh31@gmail.com 9818111486
88 Mr. Krishna Kumar Srivastava krish.1sclegal@yahoo.in 9350181233
89 Mr. Kumar Rajeev rajuujjain@gmail.com 9560536031
90 Mr. Lalit Kumar Chahar legalworldlegalindia@gmail.com 9871096007
91 Mr. Lav Kumar Agrawal lav.agrawal@gmail.com 9868206476
92 Ms. Madhurima Tatia madhurimatatia@hotmail.com 9810719337
93 Mr. Mahajan,Krishan nudelhilawfora@gmail.com 9899259811
94 Ms. Maheravish Rein maheravish@yahoo.com 9911269299
95 Ms. Mamta Rani mamtarani1327@gmail.com 9891440105
96 Mr. Manindra Dubey admanindra@gmail.com 9810597966
97 Mr. Manish Paliwal mail@manishpaliwal.com 9643734321
98 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com 9811070099 378
99 Ms. Manju sharma manjusharmaa.gsc@gmail.com 9810195537
100 Ms. Manjula Chaurasia 3manjari@gmail.com 8802670416
101 Ms. Manjula Gupta guptamanjula@gmail.com 9810523299
102 Mr. Manoj K. Srivastwa manojadvsc223@gmail.com 9810807673
103 Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain manojlawyer@hotmail.com 9811667696
104 Mr. Manoj Kumar Mishra manoj11mishra@gmail.com 9811722804
105 Mrs. Mansa Singh singhmansa71@gmail.com 9868026669
106 Mr. Mansoor Ali mansooraliaor@gmail.com 9718155367
107 Ms. Meera Bhatia meerabhatia.advocate@gmail.com 9810076748
108 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Singh mksadv65@gmail.com 9868040314 1653
109 Mr. Mohammad Aslam advoaslam@gmail.com 9643004521 3269
110 Mr. Mohammad Mannan mmannanadvocate@gmail.com 9818557097
111 Mr. Mohammad usman siddiqui sua19in@gmail.com 9811391014
112 Mr. Mohan Lal Sharma ml49sharma@yahoo.co.in 9811537909
113 Mr. Mohan Lal Sharma mlsharma.ma@gmail.com 9811056774
114 Mrs. Mridul Aggarwal mridulaggarwal96@gmail.com 9811370825
115 Ms. Ms. Bhakti Pasrija bhaktipasrija@gmail.com 9711354028
116 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh mukeshkumarsinghadvsc@gmail.com 9873856650
117 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Verma vandvassociates2009@gmail.com 9810379289
118 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com 9810363045 1142
119 Mr. N.K. Aggarwal nripesh101@gmail.com 9811510538
120 Ms. Namita Choudhary adv.namitachoudhary@gmail.com 9910219369
121 Ms. Nandani Gupta lawnandini@gmail.com 9013964114
122 Mrs. Nandini Gore gorenandini@yahoo.com 9810062568
123 Mrs. Nanita Sharma nanita2001s@gmail.com 9891740173 1164
124 Mr. Narendra Kumar Goyal narendra.rgnul@gmail.com 9953498524
125 Mr. Nikhil Jain officeofnikhiljain@gmail.com 9810693383
126 Ms. Nikita Sharma nikitasharma_advocate@yahoo.co.in 9811979661
127 Mr. Nilendu Vatsyayan nilenduvatsyayan@gmail.com 9999050853
128 Ms. Nina Gupta ninaguptalawyer@gmail.com 9810979505
129 Ms. Nisha Thakur nishathakurjha@gmail.com 9931338908
130 Dr. Nishesh Sharma ncs_19@yahoo.com 9818306876
131 Mr. Onkar Prasad onkarsupreme@gmail.com 9810553193
132 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com 9871562025 1599
133 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Mishra pankajmishraadv@gmail.com 8447412683 2427
134 Mr. Parminder singh Bhullar parm1adv@gmail.com 9810308984
135 Mr. Parvin H.Parekh parvin.parekh@parvinparekh.com 9810191788
136 Dr. Parvin Kumar Mutreja legalparvin@gmail.com 7292064711
137 Ms. Poonam Atey poonamatey@gmail.com 9718636340
138 Mrs. Prabha Swami office@swamiassociates.org 9810589733 1380
139 Mr. Prabhoo Dayal Tiwari prabhoo1977@gmail.com 9891729292
140 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com 9810430183 1688
141 Ms. Prachi Mehta prachi@theadrgroup.in 9999538898
142 Mr. Pradeep kumar Rai pradeep@Pradeeprai.com 9911045000
143 Mr. Prasoon Kumar Mishra advocateprasoon@gmail.com 8920510530
144 Ms. Praveena Gautam praveena1807@hotmail.com 9868100876
145 Mr. Prem Chandra spc.legaleagle@gmail.com 8920463807
146 Ms. Priyanka Mathur Sardana priyankasmathur@gmail.com 9310139470
147 Ms. Puja Anand prayerbliss@gmail.com 9811049622
148 Ms. Pushp Gupta pusshpgupta@gmail.com 9810150907
149 Ms. Pushpa Kumari Mishra pushpamishra200@gmail.com 8076826085
150 Mr. R.K. Rathore rkr1960@rediffmail.com 9811530302
151 Mr. RAJIV KUMAR SINHA adv.rajivsinha@gmail.com 9211024884
152 Ms. Rachna Gandhi advocateoffice25@gmail.com 9873604431
153 Ms. Radhika Bishwajit Dubey radhika.arora21@gmail.com 9810982927
154 Mr. Raghwendra Tiwari raghwendra11@gmail.com 9582499135
155 Mr. Raj Kumar Prasad rajkumar20011965@gmail.com 9818057940
156 Ms. Rajani K. Prasad rajanikprasad@gmail.com 9818584594
157 Dr. Rajeev Sharma rajeevsharma_anu@yahoo.co.in 9312244182
158 Mr. Rajeeva Ranjan Rajesh rrrajesh2000@gmil.com 9868492001
159 Mr. Rajendra Mal Tatia rajendratatia17@gmail.com 9312228697
160 Mr. Rajendra Pal Singh rpsyadav.333@gmail.com 9891370367
161 Mr. Rajendra Singh Chauhan advocaterschauhan1@gmail.com 9871336920
162 Mr. Rajesh Kumar rajeshadvocate.kumar@gmail.com 9654773132
163 Mr. Rajiv Dutta, Senior Advocate rajivduttaadv@hotmail.com 9810020468
164 Mr. Rajiv K. Garg gargrajiv26@yahoo.co.in 9810002830
165 Ms. Rajshree rai.rajshri@gmail.com 9911049000
166 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh rakeyshsingh@gmail.com 9717930691
167 Ms. Rakhi Budhiraja budhirajagrp@gmail.com 8750500500
168 Mr. Ram Dhan Singh rdnarwal22@gmail.com 9812104558
169 Mr. Ranji Thomas ranji_t2004@yahoo.com 9811130942
170 Mr. Ravi Chandra Prakash ravi.cp81@gmail.com 9911341669
171 Mr. Ravi Shankar kumar attorneyindia@gmail.com 8800421188
172 Ms. Reema Bhandari reemabhandari@yahoo.co.in 9810122726
173 Ms. Reena Pandey reenaadvocate12@gmail.com 9810205503
174 Ms. Reena Singh reenasinghadv@gmail.com 9811019532
175 Ms. Renu Tyagi adv.renu31@gmail.com 9560428809
176 Dr. Ritu Bhardwaj drritubhardwaj15@gmail.com 9891375537
177 Mr. Rohit Kumar Sinha rohitksinha@hotmail.com 9310033616
178 Ms. Rubina Jawed rubinajawed@rediffmail.com 9910938778
179 Mr. S.Parthasarthi sarthiadvsc@gmail.com 9821011536
180 Mr. S.S. Ray seshray@gmail.com 9711132412
181 Mr. SANJAY SARIN sarinsanjay@yahoo.com 9811023908
182 Mrs. Sadhana Sandhu sadhanasandhu@yahoo.co.in 9810473099
183 Mr. Saju Jakob sajujakob@gmail.com 9873790479
184 Ms. Sakshi Banga advsakshibanga@gmail.com 9871073448
185 Ms. Sampa Sengupta Ray sampasengupta.ray@gmail.com 8800905101
186 Ms. Samta Jain samtaadv2004@yahoo.com 9811468846
187 Mrs. Samta Pushkarna Mishra advocatesamtamishra@gmail.com 9315674975
188 Mr. Sandeep Kumar Dubey officeofsandeepkumardubey@gmail.com 9312631854
189 Mr. Sandeep Narain snarainco@gmail.com 9818149549
190 Dr. Sandeep Singh sandeepsinghadv21@gmail.com 9810633726
191 Ms. Sangeeta Joshi sangeetajoshisc@gmail.com 8800576424
192 Ms. Sangeeta Mehrotra sangeetamidnapore@gmail.com 9899686031
193 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh singh.sanjaykumar6@gmail.com 9810654715
194 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar sanjeev.kr.adv@gmail.com 9971165769
195 Ms. Sarbani Kar sarbanikar.ray@gmail.com 9891325222
196 Mr. Sarbendra Kumar advsarbendrakumar78@gmail.com 8700052976
197 Mr. Satish Hooda satishhooda100@gmail.com 9711510000
198 Ms. Savita Devi savitadhandaadv1@gmail.com 9540899740
199 Ms. Savitri Pandey savitripandey07@gmail.com 9818249677
200 Ms. Seema Patnaha seemairsp7@gmail.com 9717299476
201 Ms. Shabana shabana0228@gmail.com 9818323390
202 Ms. Shalini Atri shaliniattri12@gmail.com 9815266388
203 Ms. Shalini chandra schandra.advocate@gmail.com 9437571891
204 Mrs. Shalu Sharma supremelegal123@gmail.com 9599150993 1422
205 Ms. Shamshravish Rein shamshravish@gmail.com 9899210868
206 Ms. Shashi Singh singh.shashie@gmail.com 8375897989
207 Ms. Shilpi Satyapriya Satyam satyapriyashilpi@gmail.com 9810445088 2653
208 Mrs. Shirin Khajuria shirinkhajuria@gmail.com 9818080209 1261
209 Mr. Shiv Kumar Tripathi shivtripathisc@gmail.com 9968326564
210 Ms. Shrabani Chakrabarty shrabanic@gmail.com 9810286622
211 Dr. Shweta Hingorani hingorani.shweta@gmail.com 9871592010
212 Mr. Shweta Sinha shwetasinha130@gmail.com 9911960296
213 Ms. Siboney Singh Sagar siboney.sagar@gmail.com 9958911331
214 Mr. Snehasish Mukherjee sneh.mukherjee@gmail.com 9818493560 1817
215 Mr. Somvir Singh Deswal deswal.somvir12345@gmail.com 9313060905
216 Mr. Soumyajit Pani soumyajitpani@hotmail.com 9312224025
217 Mr. Sudarsh Menon sudarshmenon@lawyer.com 9810459503
218 Mrs. Sudha Gupta sudha.adv@gmail.com 9868579677 1234
219 Ms. Sudha Pal palsudha@yahoo.co.in 9891201521
220 Mr. Sudhir Mendiratta mendiratta.sudhir@yahoo.com 9810381190
221 Mr. Sujeet Kumar suit.kumar@gmail.com 9210070726
222 Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava sujeetas@hotmail.com 9810033398 1986
223 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com 9811384198 1530
224 Mrs. Sunita Gautam damini108@yahoo.com 9818589490
225 Mrs. Sunita Sharma sunitasharma361@gmail.com 9811602201
226 Ms. Surajita Pattanaik surajitapattnaik09111979@gmail.com 9773554387
227 Mr. Surendra Kumar Patri surendrapatri@gmail.com 8860457960
228 Mr. Suresh Kumar Sharma suresh1110sharma@gmail.com 9340770080
229 Mrs. Suresh Kumari advocatesureshkumari01@gmail.com 9958187906
230 Ms. Suruchi Aggarwal aggarwalsuruchi1@gmail.com 9312631490
231 Dr. Sushil Balwada balwada@hotmail.com 9810303906 1340
232 Ms. Sushma Manchanda sushmamanchanda6@gmail.com 9811113449 1076
233 Mrs. Susmita Lal srivastavasusmita@gmail.com 9899531380 1387
234 Ms. Swati Jindal swatijindalgarg@gmail.com 9911232024
235 Mr. Syed Imtiyaz Ali sialiadv@yahoo.co.in 9958497246
236 Mrs. Tamta,Binu tamtach331@gmail.com 9811253253 121
237 Ms. Tanuj Bagga Sharma tanujbaggasharmaadv@gmail.com 9810843741
238 Mr. Tarun Rana tarunrana1027@yahoo.co.in 9810669233
239 Mr. Taruna Kant Samantray advocatets@yahoo.in 9555609118
240 Mr. Tripathi,Purushottam Sharma purushottam.st@gmail.com 9818281595 1903
241 Mr. Tripathi,Santosh Kumar santoshtripathioffice@gmail.com 9868250806 1574
242 Mr. Umesh Babu Chaurasia umeshbabuchaurasia@gmail.com 8800187227
243 Mr. Umesh Dubey udubey111@gmail.com 9807150599
244 Mr. Upendra Mishra umishra.adv@gmail.com 9311113339
245 Mr. V.K. Biju bijuvkaor@gmail.com 9650939333
246 Mr. V.Senthil Kumar senthiljuris@gnauk.com 9868375873
247 Mr. VIKAS KUMAR vikas@corporatelegalpartners.com 9582333909
248 Ms. Vandana Sharma Bhandari advsharmavandana@gmail.com 9811088182
249 Ms. Vanita Mehta vanitamehta111@gmail.com 9818009152
250 Mrs. Varuna Bhandari Gugnani varuna.bhandari@gmail.com 9810400605
251 Mr. Veera Kaul Singh veeraksingh@gmail.com 9810335558
252 Mr. Vibhu Shanker Mishra vsmishraadvocate@gmail.com 9868085319
253 Ms. Vidya Vijaysinh Pawar advocate.vidyavpawar@gmail.com 9654059850 2554
254 Mr. Vikas Bansal bansalvikas14b@gmail.com 9810460757
255 Mr. Vikas kumar singh vksofficesc@gmail.com 9911111246
256 Mr. Vinay kumar rai rai.vinay4@gmail.com 9873712777
257 Ms. Vinita Sahay vinitasahay@gmail.com 8826190336
258 Dr. Vipin Gupta aorvipingupta@yahoo.com 9891495284
259 Mr. Yadunandan Bansal yadunandan.bansal@gmail.com 9999893896
260 Mr. Yatendra Sharma yatendrasharma_2000@yahoo.com 9868035100
261 Mr. Yugal Kishor Prasad adv.ykprasad@gmail.com 9818587479