SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Mediator Report
# Advocate Name eMail Contact
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Vipin Gupta aorvipingupta@yahoo.com 9891495284
2 Mrs. Abha R. Sharma abhar@gmail.com 9811033282
3 Mr. Ajay Bansal ablawassociates1@gmail.com 9810160199
4 Mrs. Alka Agrawal alkaagrawal123@gmail.com 9810507716
5 Dr. Aman M. Hingorani amanhingorani@yahoo.co.in 9810006829
6 Ms. Amita Goyal amitagoyal01@gmail.com 9810356822
7 Mr. Anil Shrivastav anil.shrivastav62@gmail.com 9810291281
8 Ms. Anupama Ahluwalia anupama.ahluwalia@yahoo.com 8860712474
9 Mrs. Anuradha Rustagi anuradharustagi@hotmail.com 9312620161
10 Ms. Aparna Bhat aparna.bhat@gmail.com 9811113979
11 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com 9810348981
12 Mrs. Asha Madan Jain ashajmadan56@gmail.com 9810041102
13 Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma aksharma_g@yahoo.com 9810327521
14 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Dinkar vishavbhushan2012@gmail.com 9312103697
15 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Jain bbhushanjain@gmail.com 9810862349
16 Mr. Devvrat devvratchamber@gmai.com 9811818730
17 Prof. Dipak Bhattacharyya 48dipakb@gmail.com 9810706417
18 Ms. Gargi Khanna gargikkhanna@gmail.com 9873333674
19 Mr. Girish Chand Tyagi gc_tyagi@yahoo.co.in 9312240595
20 Mr. Gopal Prasad gopalprasadadv@yahoo.co.in 9810009087
21 Mr. Jamshed Bey jamshed.bey@gmail.com 9810136627
22 Mr. Jasbir Singh Malik jasbirsinghmalik@gmail.com 9312283201
23 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Sharma jmsharma.ind@gmail.com 9810125684
24 Ms. Jyoti Chaturvedi jyoti.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com 9540501000
25 Ms. Karuna Nundy karuna.nundy@nundychambers.com 9818258357
26 Mrs. Kiran Bhardwaj kiranbhardwaz@hotmail.com 9810196308
27 Mr. Krishnan Venugopal krishnan.venugopal@gmail.com 9810073666
28 Ms. Madhurima Tatia madhurimatatia@hotmail.com 9810719337
29 Mr. Mahajan,Krishan nudelhilawfora@gmail.com 9899259811
30 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com 9811070099
31 Ms. Manjula Gupta guptamanjula@gmail.com 9810523299
32 Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain manojlawyer@hotmail.com 9811667696
33 Mr. Mohan Lal Sharma ml49sharma@yahoo.co.in 9811537909
34 Mrs. Mridul Aggarwal mridulaggarwal96@gmail.com 9811370825
35 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com 9810363045
36 Mr. N.K. Aggarwal nripesh101@gmail.com 9811510538
37 Mrs. Nandini Gore gorenandini@yahoo.com 9810062568
38 Mrs. Nanita Sharma nanita2001s@gmail.com 9891740173
39 Mr. Nikhil Jain officeofnikhiljain@gmail.com 9810693383
40 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com 9871562025
41 Mrs. Prabha Swami office@swamiassociates.org 9810589733
42 Mr. Prabhat Chandra Agarwal adv.pcagarwal@gmail.com 9818327680
43 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com 9810430183
44 Ms. Praveena Gautam praveena1807@hotmail.com 9868100876
45 Ms. Puja Anand prayerbliss@gmail.com 9811049622
46 Ms. Pushp Gupta pusshpgupta@gmail.com 9810150907
47 Mr. R.K. Rathore rkr1960@rediffmail.com 9811530302
48 Mr. Rajendra Mal Tatia rajendratatia17@gmail.com 9312228697
49 Mr. Rajiv Dutta, Senior Advocate rajivduttaadv@hotmail.com 9810020468
50 Mr. Rajiv K. Garg gargrajiv26@yahoo.co.in 9810002830
51 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com 9810021863
52 Ms. Reema Bhandari reemabhandari@yahoo.co.in 9810122726
53 Ms. Reena Singh reenasinghadv@gmail.com 9811019532
54 Mrs. Sadhana Sandhu sadhanasandhu@yahoo.co.in 9810473099
55 Mr. Sandeep Narain snarainco@gmail.com 9818149549
56 Ms. Sangeeta Mehrotra sangeetamidnapore@gmail.com 9899686031
57 Ms. Savitri Pandey savitripandey07@gmail.com 9818249677
58 Mrs. Shirin Khajuria shirinkhajuria@gmail.com 9818080209
59 Ms. Shrabani Chakrabarty shrabanic@gmail.com 9810286622
60 Ms. Siboney Singh Sagar siboney.sagar@gmail.com 9958911331
61 Mr. Snehasish Mukherjee sneh.mukherjee@gmail.com 9818493560
62 Mrs. Sudha Gupta sudha.adv@gmail.com 9868579677
63 Mr. Sudhir Mendiratta mendiratta.sudhir@yahoo.com 9810381190
64 Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava sujeetas@hotmail.com 9810033398
65 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com 9811384198
66 Mrs. Sunita Sharma sunitasharma361@gmail.com 9811602201
67 Mrs. Suresh Kumari advocatesureshkumari01@gmail.com 9958187906
68 Ms. Suruchi Aggarwal aggaewalsurichii1@gmail.com 9312631490
69 Ms. Sushma Manchanda sushmamanchanda6@gmail.com 9811113449
70 Mr. Tripathi,Santosh Kumar santoshtripathioffice@gmail.com 9868250806
71 Mrs. V. Mohana vmohana@yahoo.com 9868110575
72 Mr. V.K. Biju bijuvkaor@gmail.com 9650939333
73 Ms. Vandana Sharma Bhandari advsharmavandana@gmail.com 9811088182
74 Ms. Vanita Mehta vanitamehta111@gmail.com 9818009152
75 Mrs. Varuna Bhandari Gugnani varuna.bhandari@gmail.com 9810400605
76 Mr. Vijay Kumar Mehta mehtavijay@gmail.com 9810056111