SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Mediator Report
# Advocate Name eMail Contact AOR CODE
1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Sr. Advocate aksharma_g@yahoo.com 9810327521
2 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Sharma, Sr. Advocate jmsharma.ind@gmail.com 9810125684
3 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna, Sr. Advocate rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com 9810021863
4 Mrs. V. Mohana, Sr. Advocate vmohana@yahoo.com 9868110575
5 Dr. (Mrs.) Vipin Gupta aorvipingupta@yahoo.com 9891495284
6 Mrs. Abha R. Sharma abhar@gmail.com 9811033282
7 Mr. Ajay Bansal ablawassociates1@gmail.com 9810160199
8 Mrs. Alka Agrawal alkaagrawal123@gmail.com 9810507716
9 Dr. Aman M. Hingorani amanhingorani@yahoo.co.in 9810006829
10 Ms. Amita Goyal amitagoyal01@gmail.com 9810356822
11 Mr. Anil Shrivastav anil.shrivastav62@gmail.com 9810291281
12 Ms. Anupama Ahluwalia anupama.ahluwalia@yahoo.com 8860712474
13 Mrs. Anuradha Rustagi anuradharustagi@hotmail.com 9312620161
14 Ms. Aparna Bhat aparna.bhat@gmail.com 9811113979 1246
15 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com 9810348981 1197
16 Mrs. Asha Madan Jain ashajmadan56@gmail.com 9810041102 44
17 Mr. Ashok K Sharma publico.advocare@gmail.com 9868363396
18 Mr. Babu Ram Verma brverma2155@gmail.com 9911414505
19 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Dinkar vishavbhushan2012@gmail.com 9312103697
20 Mr. Devvrat devvratchamber@gmai.com 9811818730
21 Prof. Dipak Bhattacharyya 48dipakb@gmail.com 9810706417
22 Ms. Gargi Khanna gargikkhanna@gmail.com 9873333674
23 Mr. Girish Chand Tyagi gc_tyagi@yahoo.co.in 9312240595
24 Mr. Gopal Prasad gopalprasadadv@yahoo.co.in 9810009087
25 Mr. Jamshed Bey jamshed.bey@gmail.com 9810136627
26 Mr. Jasbir Singh Malik jasbirsinghmalik@gmail.com 9312283201
27 Ms. Jyoti Chaturvedi jyoti.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com 9540501000
28 Mrs. Kiran Bhardwaj kiranbhardwaz@hotmail.com 9810196308 1823
29 Mr. Krishan Dutta Singh kdsingh31@gmail.com 9818111486
30 Ms. Madhurima Tatia madhurimatatia@hotmail.com 9810719337
31 Mr. Mahajan,Krishan nudelhilawfora@gmail.com 9899259811
32 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com 9811070099 378
33 Ms. Manjula Gupta guptamanjula@gmail.com 9810523299
34 Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain manojlawyer@hotmail.com 9811667696
35 Mr. Mohan Lal Sharma ml49sharma@yahoo.co.in 9811537909
36 Mrs. Mridul Aggarwal mridulaggarwal96@gmail.com 9811370825
37 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com 9810363045 1142
38 Mr. N.K. Aggarwal nripesh101@gmail.com 9811510538
39 Mrs. Nandini Gore gorenandini@yahoo.com 9810062568
40 Mrs. Nanita Sharma nanita2001s@gmail.com 9891740173 1164
41 Mr. Nikhil Jain officeofnikhiljain@gmail.com 9810693383
42 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com 9871562025 1599
43 Mrs. Prabha Swami office@swamiassociates.org 9810589733 1380
44 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com 9810430183 1688
45 Ms. Praveena Gautam praveena1807@hotmail.com 9868100876
46 Ms. Puja Anand prayerbliss@gmail.com 9811049622
47 Ms. Pushp Gupta pusshpgupta@gmail.com 9810150907
48 Mr. R.K. Rathore rkr1960@rediffmail.com 9811530302
49 Mr. Rajendra Mal Tatia rajendratatia17@gmail.com 9312228697
50 Mr. Rajiv Dutta, Senior Advocate rajivduttaadv@hotmail.com 9810020468
51 Mr. Rajiv K. Garg gargrajiv26@yahoo.co.in 9810002830
52 Ms. Reema Bhandari reemabhandari@yahoo.co.in 9810122726
53 Ms. Reena Singh reenasinghadv@gmail.com 9811019532
54 Mrs. Sadhana Sandhu sadhanasandhu@yahoo.co.in 9810473099
55 Mr. Sandeep Narain snarainco@gmail.com 9818149549
56 Ms. Sangeeta Mehrotra sangeetamidnapore@gmail.com 9899686031
57 Ms. Savitri Pandey savitripandey07@gmail.com 9818249677
58 Mrs. Shirin Khajuria shirinkhajuria@gmail.com 9818080209 1261
59 Ms. Shrabani Chakrabarty shrabanic@gmail.com 9810286622
60 Mr. Snehasish Mukherjee sneh.mukherjee@gmail.com 9818493560 1817
61 Mrs. Sudha Gupta sudha.adv@gmail.com 9868579677 1234
62 Mr. Sudhir Mendiratta mendiratta.sudhir@yahoo.com 9810381190
63 Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava sujeetas@hotmail.com 9810033398 1986
64 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com 9811384198 1530
65 Mrs. Sunita Sharma sunitasharma361@gmail.com 9811602201
66 Mrs. Suresh Kumari advocatesureshkumari01@gmail.com 9958187906
67 Ms. Suruchi Aggarwal aggaewalsurichii1@gmail.com 9312631490
68 Ms. Sushma Manchanda sushmamanchanda6@gmail.com 9811113449 1076
69 Mrs. Susmita Lal srivastavasusmita@gmail.com 9899531380 1387
70 Mr. Tripathi,Santosh Kumar santoshtripathioffice@gmail.com 9868250806 1574
71 Mr. V.K. Biju bijuvkaor@gmail.com 9650939333
72 Ms. Vandana Sharma Bhandari advsharmavandana@gmail.com 9811088182
73 Ms. Vanita Mehta vanitamehta111@gmail.com 9818009152
74 Mrs. Varuna Bhandari Gugnani varuna.bhandari@gmail.com 9810400605
75 Mr. Vijay Kumar Mehta mehtavijay@gmail.com 9810056111 793