SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Advocate (Panel)
# Advocate Name eMail Contact Registration Date AOR Code
1 Mr. ABHAY ANIL ANTURKAR office@anturkar.com 9923354883 01-01-2015
2 Ms. ADITI DANI aditidaniadv@gmail.com 8130554063 01-01-2015
3 Mr. ADOLF MATHEW adolfmathew@gmail.com 9811183911 01-01-2015
4 Mr. Anubhav Kumar anubhavkumar24@gmail.com 9810498020
5 Mr. Anubhav Kumar anubhavkumar24@gmail.com 9810498020
6 Mr. Balwinder Singh Suri balwinder79@yahoo.co.in 9837334403
7 Mr. DHRUV SHEORAN dhruvsheoran@gmail.com 8130103669
8 Mr. Devansh A Mohta devanshmohta@live.com 9873343240
9 Mr. G.S.MANI gsmlawyers@gmail.com 9968023734
10 Mr. GALIB KABIR galibkabir@hotmail.com 9958029027
11 Mr. INDRAJEET SINGH indrajeetadv10@gmail.com 9936803668
12 Mr. JAYESH GAURAV jayesh.gaurav@gmail.com 8285429076
13 Mr. Joshi,Aniruddh attorneyaniruddhjoshi@gmail.com 8909868285
14 Mr. KUMAR GAURAV kumargauravjb@gmail.com 9958018960
15 Mr. Kushagra Pandey advocatekushagra@gmail.com 9999266111
16 Mr. MANISH GOSWAMI advocatemanishgoswami@gmail.com 9810292183
17 Mr. MOHAMMED AKHIL mohammedakhil14@gmail.com 9900798912
18 Ms. MRINAL KANWAR kanwar.mrinal@gmail.com 9871994573
19 Mr. Mayur Ramesh Chandra Shah shahmayurr@gmail.com 9210661456
20 Mr. Mehul Milind Gupta mehulmgupta@gmail.com 9810993043
21 Mr. NARESH KUMAR GAUR nkgaurasvocate@gmail.com 9811953131
22 Ms. NEETU JAIN advocateneetu@hotmail.com 9999749805
23 Ms. Nandani Gupta lawnandini@gmail.com 9013964114
24 Ms. Nitin Sangra nitinsangra@gmail.com 9810784578
25 Ms. PRERNA SINGH prernasingh88@gmail.com 8860953878
26 Mr. Piyush Sachdev piyushsachdev88@gmail.com 8800919326
27 Mr. Prasenjit Keswani prasenjit76_k@yahoo.com 9811049118
28 Mr. R. Satish Kumar info@satishkumar.in 9811488169
29 Ms. RACHNA GANDHI rachna.gandhi.ad@gmail.com0 9873604431
30 Mr. Rajeev Ranjan Rajesh rrrajesh2000@gmail.com 9868492001
31 Mr. Rajesh Ranjan rajeshrnjn7@gmail.com 9868478485
32 Mr. Rishabh Sancheti rsancheti@gmail.com 9582151000
33 Mr. Rohan Thawani rohanthawani@gmail.com 9810302319
34 Mr. SANJAY SARIN sarinsanjay@yahoo.com 9811023908
35 Mr. Sandeep Singh 1234567@gmail.com 8860251052
36 Mr. Shikhil Suri shikhilsuri@gmail.com 9619690406
37 Mr. Shivam Singh shivamsingh@chamber20a.com 9873832280
38 Mr. Shivnath Tripathi shivnathtripathi@gmail.com 9717334269
39 Ms. Shraddha Deshmukh shraddhadeshmukh@gmail.com 9910220777
40 Mr. Shri Anand Sanjay M.Nuli sanjaynuli@gmail.com 9313089944
41 Ms. Suruchi Aggarwal aggarwalsuruchi1@gmail.com 9312631490
42 Ms. Sushmita Mahala susmita.mahala@gmail.com 9873440383
43 Mr. Syed Imtiyaz Ali sialiadv@yahoo.com 9958497246
44 Mr. UDAY GUPTA advocateuday@gmail.com 9810288399
45 Mr. V.N. Sinha sinha.vn@gmail.com 9431015013 Yes
46 Mr. VIKAS VERMA vikasvermaadvocate@gmail.com 9891110555
47 Mr. WAJAHAT ANSARI advocatewajahat@yahoo.com 9810288773
48 Ms. Yadav,Akansha akanshaayadav@gmail.com 8826977359
49 Ms. richa dhawan richa1290@gmail.com 9999890553
50 Ms. tara narula tara@narulandassociates.com 9810037337