SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥

Process for empanelment of Advocates on the Panel of Advocates
The National Legal Services Authority (Free and Competent Legal Services) Regulations, 2010 under Regulation 2 (eb) lays down that, "Panel Lawyer means a legal practitioner empaneled as a Panel lawyer under regulation 8. The said Regulations further provide that, no legal practitioner having less than three years' experience at the Bar shall ordinarily be empaneled. In extraordinary circumstances an application of an advocate having less than three years' experience at the Bar may be considered by the Hon'ble Chairman of SCLSC.
The Chairman of the SCLSC shall take into consideration the competency, integrity, suitability and experience of lawyers for the empanelment.
There may be separate panels of advocates for civil, criminal, constitutional, matrimonial, environmental, labour law etc. The Secretary may in his discretion assign a case to a panel lawyer of a subject matter other than for which he has been empaneled.
Upon directions of the Hon'ble Chairman of SCLSC from time to time, SCLSC shall invite applications form Legal Practitioners for their empanelment as panel lawyers and the same shall be scrutinized under a process duly set by SCLSC.

# Advocate Name eMail
1 Mr. A. Vinayagam Balan lakshmivinayagamadvocates@gmail.com
2 Mr. Aftab Ali Khan aftab_advocate@rediffmail.com
3 Mr. Anish Kumar Gupta anish1973@rediffmail.com
4 Mrs. Anjani Aiyagari anjani_venkatesh@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Anurag Pandey anuragscaor@yahoo.com
6 Mrs. Aparna Jha aparnajha@outlook.com
7 Mr. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad mail@ardhendumauli.com
8 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com
9 Mr. Avinash Kumar Lakhanpal avinashlakhanpal@gmail.com
10 Mr. B. Sridhar balasubramaniam.sridhar@gmail.com
11 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Jain bbhushanjain@gmail.com
12 Mrs. Bharti Tyagi tyagi.bharti@gmail.com
13 Mr. Brij Bhushan bhushanji139@gmail.com
14 Mr. CHANDER SHEKHAR ASHRI csashri@gmail.com
15 Mr. Deepak Goel advocatedeepakgoel@gmail.com
16 Mr. Dushyant Parashar dushyant6.parashar@gmail.com
17 Mr. Gaurav Agrawal agrawal439@gmail.com
18 Mr. Harinder Mohan Singh hmsinghadv@gmail.com
19 Mrs. K. Sarada Devi sheshu22ksd@yahoo.com
20 Dr. K.B. Sounder Rajan sithya@hotmail.com
21 Mr. Krishna Pal Singh kps.adv@gmail.com
22 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com
23 Mr. Md. Irshad Hanif irshad.hanif@gmail.com
24 Mr. Md. Shahid Anwar shahidanwaradvocate@gmail.com
25 Mrs. Minakshi Vij minakshivij1@gmail.com
26 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Singh mksadv65@gmail.com
27 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com
28 Ms. NIDHI BISARIA nidhibisariaa@gmail.com
29 Mr. Naresh Kumar nareshkr9298@gmail.com
30 Dr. Nirmal Chopra chopranirmal744@gmail.com
31 Mr. O.P. Gaggar opgaggar@gmail.com
32 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com
33 Mr. Parmanand Gaur parmanandgaur@gmail.com
34 Mr. Partha Sil parthasil.office@gmail.com
35 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com
36 Mr. Praveen Chaturvedi praveen.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com
37 Mr. Purvish Jitendra Malkhan purvish5feb@gmail.com
38 Mr. R. Nedumaran nedumarang@hotmail.com
39 Mr. Radhey Shyam Jena rs.jena@yahoo.co.in
40 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Bansal 73rj.bansal@gmail.com
41 Mr. Ram Lal Roy ramlalroy@gmail.com
42 Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh ranaranjitsingh@gmail.com
43 Mr. Ranbir Singh Yadav 33chamber@gmail.com
44 Mr. Ratan Kumar Choudhuri ratankchoudhuri@gmai.com
45 Mrs. Revathy Raghavan revathy109@gmail.com
46 Mrs. Richa Kapoor office.rk407@gmail.com
47 Mr. Rupesh Kumar rupeshkumar.office@gmail.com
48 Mr. S. Mahendran srinivasan.mahendran5@gmail.com
49 Mrs. S. Ramamani rama_8@yahoo.com
50 Mrs. Sangeeta Kumar sangeeta260sci@gmail.com
51 Mrs. Shalu Sharma supremelegal123@gmail.com
52 Mr. Subhasish Bhowmick sbhowmickadvocate@gmail.com
53 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com
54 Mr. Surya Kant suryakantjodhpur@gmail.com
55 Dr. Sushil Balwada balwada@hotmail.com
56 Mrs. Susmita Lal srivastavasusmita@gmail.com
57 Mr. T. Mahipal tmahipal@gmail.com
58 Ms. Urmila Sirur usirur.office@gmail.com
59 Mr. Vijay Kumar sangeetavijaylaw@gmail.com